Bacon Egg and Cheese Croissant Ring

Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Croissant ring!

Bacon, Egg, and Cheese Croissant ring!

Wow, has it really been more than two months?! How the time flies!! As I was perusing Pinterest for my latest delicious fix, I found this yummy-looking breakfast item. What is better than combining my favorite (and I’m sure your ultimate faves too) foods in the world into 1 breakfast food??? Croissant, bacon, egg, and cheese. YUM. It’s so simple, yet so delicious!!

All you do is scramble your eggs, bacon, and cheese, and then wrap it up in your croissant and bake! I’m sure you could add in other things like some veggies, or substitute in bacon for ham, etc. etc. Regardless, it will turn out lovely and super UBER delicious!

Please visit http://www.navywifecook.com/2012/01/bacon-egg-and-cheese-ring.html for the full recipe and directions! And Happy Friday!

Leave a comment